Term Dates

 

Christmas Term 2020

Start                  Wednesday 2nd September (boarders)

                            Thursday 3rd September (dayboys)

Half Term         6pm Friday 16th October to 8pm Sunday 1st November

End of Term    Saturday 12th December

Weekend Leaves 25-27 Sept, 13-15 Nov, and 27-29 Nov


Lent Term 2021

Start                  Wednesday 6th January (boarders)

                            Thursday 7th January (dayboys)

Half Term         6pm Friday 12th February to 8pm Sunday 21st February

End of Term    6pm Friday 26th March

Weekend Leaves 22-24 Jan, 12-14 Mar


Summer Term 2021

Start                  Wednesday 21st April (boarders)

                            Thursday 22nd April (dayboys)

Half Term         6pm Friday 28th May – 8pm Sunday 6th June

End of Term    Prize-Giving, Saturday 10th July

Weekend Leaves 6pm 30 April - 8pm 3rd May, 14-16 May, 25-27 June