Term Dates

 

Christmas Term 2021

Start                  Monday 6th September (boarders)

                           Tuesday 7th September (day boys and girls)

Half Term         6pm Friday 15th October to 8pm Sunday 31st October

End of Term    Saturday 11th December

Weekend Leaves:  12.30pm Friday 24-26 September, 13-14 and 27-28 November


Lent Term 2022

Start                  Wednesday 5th January (boarders)

                            Thursday 6th January (day boys and girls)

Half Term         6pm Friday 11th February to 8pm Sunday 20th February

End of Term    6pm Friday 25th March

Weekend Leaves: 22-23 January, 12-13 March

                             Easter Sunday 17th April


Summer Term 2022

Start                  Wednesday 20th April (boarders)

                            Thursday 21st April (day boys and girls)

Half Term         6pm Friday 27th May – 8pm Sunday 5th June

End of Term    Prize-Giving, Saturday 9th July

Weekend Leaves: 30 April - 2nd May (Bank Holiday)*, 14-15 May, 24-26 *June

Weekend Leaves begin at the end of the school day on the Friday, except for 24th September (12.30pm).

Boarders may be collected at 5pm on Fridays when there is a weekend Leave.

*In the Summer Term, there are two three-day Weekend Leaves.