Term Dates

 

Lent Term 2022

Start                  Wednesday 5th January 5pm (boarders)

                            Thursday 6th January (day boys and girls)

Half Term         3.30pm Friday 11th February to 8pm Sunday 20th February

End of Term    3.30pm Friday 25th March

Weekend Leaves: 22-23 January, 12-13 March

                             Easter Sunday 17th April


Summer Term 2022

Start                  Wednesday 20th April (boarders)

                            Thursday 21st April (day boys and girls)

Half Term         3.30pm Friday 27th May – 8pm Sunday 5th June

End of Term    Prize-Giving, Saturday 9th July

Weekend Leaves: 30 April - 2nd May (Bank Holiday)*, 14-15 May, 24-26 *June

Christmas Term 2022

Start                  Wednesday 7th September 8pm (boarders)                            

                           Thursday 8th September (day pupils)

Half Term         3.30pm Friday 21st October to 8pm Sunday 6th November

End of Term    Tuesday 13th December Carol Service

Weekend Leaves:  Friday 24-25 September, 8-9 October and 26-27 November

Lent Term 2023

Start                  Sunday 8th January (boarders)                            

                           Monday 9th January (day pupils)

Half Term         3.30pm Friday 10th February to 8pm Sunday 19th February

End of Term    3.30pm Friday 24th March

Weekend Leaves: 28-29 January, 11-12 March                              

Summer Term 2023

Start                  Tuesday 18th April 8pm (boarders)                            

                           Wednesday 19th April (day pupils)

Half Term         3.30pm Friday 26th May – 8pm Sunday 4th June

End of Term    Prize-Giving, Saturday 8th July

Weekend Leaves: 29 April - 1 May (Includes Bank Holiday)*, 13-14 May, 23-25 *June (depart 6pm Thursday 22 June)

 

Weekend Leaves begin at 3.30pm on the Friday         

*In the Summer Term, there are two three-day Weekend Leaves.